Board Members


  • Chair – Brett Latteri, The Den on Sunset
  • Vice Chair – Lee Maen, Innovative Dining Group
  • Rod Gruendyke, The Sunset Marquis
  • Troy Pade, Sunset Tower Hotel
  • Allison Samek, Fred Segal
  • John Terzian, H.wood Group
  • Julian Tucker, Andaz West Hollywood
  • Charles Essig, Silver Creek Development
  • Karen Dailey, The Pendry West Hollywood
  • Shadi, 1 Hotel
  • Aaron Peaslee, Mondrian Hotel/ Sky Bar

BID Stakeholders

  • Jason Oppenheim, Oppenheim Group Real Estate
  • Maria Montgomery, Montgomery Management Company
  • Jeff Morris, West Hollywood Travel + Tourism
  • John Leonard, WeHo City Staff
  • Tara Warden, WeHo City Staff
  • Taylor Coyne, WeHo City Staff
  • Paolo Kespradit, WeHo City Staff
  • Capt. Bill Moulder, Sheriff’s Dept
  • Sgt. Mike Yost, Sheriff’s Dept
  • Shea Gibson, Block by Block
  • Lia Fisher, Canyon Country
  • Brittney Mead, Canyon Country


  • Genevieve Morrill, BID Manager
  • Nalani Santiago, Admin Support
  • Jamie Wilson, Membership and Marketing
  • John Godard, Accounting
  • Alexa Bird, Marketing¬† and Event Coordinator

For inquiries, please call 323-650-2688

Updated on 9/7/2022